Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.




  President: Rose M. Reis

  Vice President: Blair Naiberg

  Treasurer: Ari Marinis

  Secretary: Christopher Wirth

  Coaches Representative: Nick Brann

  Members at Large: Liz Vardan

  Members at Large: William Geng 

  Members at Large: Nicole Bola


 FHFSC is looking for Members that would like

 to be involved on many levels of club decision 

 making and making the club great. If that is you

 please email your interest.                         



                                                       ab03 secti                             on
         Saturday September 26,2020 Via on line Zoom.  AGM            AGM 2020 AGENDA